Futuristic Polar Bears December Promo Mix

Posted on December 25, 2011 in News


New mix from Futuristic Polar Bears for december. Enjoy the mix!!

Futuristic Polar Bears December Promo Mix

1. Ant Brooks – Whats Mine
2. Joey Negro – Must Be The Music (Crazibiza Mix)
3. Manuel De Le Mare – B2B
4. Ralph Good & Futuristic Polar Bears Ft Marshall – Dance
5. Matthew Codek & Jose De Mara – Deeper Soul
6. David Penn – La Verdad Sentimento (Madrid Mix)
7. Richard Dinsdale – Share The Love (Diego Marcelo Mix)
8. Olivier Giacomotto – Fingerstache
9. Chris Lake – Sundown (Kyle Watson Mix)
10 Reza – Bakongo (Manuel De La Mare Mix)
11. Rene Amesz – 70
12. Futuristic Polar Bears Vs Fatboy Slim & Riva Star – Naked Circus (Fatboy Slim Official Bootleg)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>